9 hours 55 min ago
Categories:

Prof. Christine Blasey Ford says she might be willing to testify before the Senate Judiciary Committee about her bombshell allegations against Judge Brett Kavanaugh.

Mon, Sep 17, 2018
Categories:

The Senate Judiciary Committee is apparently leaning toward having Judge Brett Kavanaugh's accuser testify under oath before his nomination to th

Mon, Sep 17, 2018
Categories:

Monday Sept. 17 is Constitution Day, a time for us to remember and celebrate the official signing of the Constitution in 1787.

Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Categories:

The Washington Post's Bob Woodward has a new book coming out on the president this week and it has official Washington in a tizzy. At last, the swampiest of swamp creatures believe, this is what will bring down the man they love (and desperately need) to hate.

Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Categories:

There's still a chance the federal government could shut down on Oct. 1 of lawmakers and the White House can't agree on a new budget.

Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Categories:

The Senate Judiciary Committe hearings over Brett Kavanaugh's nomination to the U.S. Supreme Court are over.

Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Categories:

Congressional Democrats have very big plans should they win control of the House after the November elections.

Wed, Sep 5, 2018
Categories:

In June, the Supreme Court issued a ruling that banned public employee unions form collecting fees from non-union members. The decision sent shock waves through union headquarters across the country.

Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Categories:

Would-be 2020 Demcoratic presidential candidate Bernie Sanders has a new plan to fleece the private sector, and

Mon, Sep 3, 2018
Categories:

The Senate Judiciary Committee begins its hearings on Brett Kavanaugh's nomination to the U.S. Supreme Court this week.

Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Categories:

New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo's vendetta against the NRA has become so extreme, it's gotten the notice of the ACLU.

Pages